Polly Unterbrunner

Polly Unterbrunner, Director
“Lightyear”
STARBASE Rapid City/NOVA Honor
605.737.6083
polly@sdstarbase.org

Mike McDaniel

Michael McDaniel, Deputy Director
“Merlin”
STARBASE Rapid City
mike@sdstarbase.org

Lori Jeffery-Kirk

Lori Jeffery-Kirk, Deputy Director
“Positive Energy”
STARBASE NOVA Honor
lori@sdstarbase.org

Mary Larscheid-Christensen

Mary Larscheid-Christensen, Program Instructor
“Wildcat”
STARBASE NOVA Honor
mary@sdstarbase.org

Robin Strain

Robin Strain, Program Instructor
“R3
STARBASE Rapid City
robin@sdstarbase.org

Robin Shrake

Robin Shrake, Office Manager
“Cosmo”
STARBASE Rapi City/NOVA Honor
robinshrake@starbase.org

person_placeholder

Heather Wurtz, Office Manager
“Starfire
STARBASE Rapid City/NOVA Honor
heather@sdstarbase.org